Revoking a Student's Access to a Course

To remove a student's access to your course, first click on the Students menu in Zippy Courses. You can use the search box to locate your student by name or email address.

Click on the student's name, and you'll be brought to their account page. From here, you can see the courses that the student has access to as well as the student's orders. 

To revoke a student's access to a course, check the Orders panel, and locate the order through which the student gained access to the course. Click on the Order Number of the order, and you'll be brought to the order's order page:

Finally, change the order's Status to Canceled or Abandoned, then click Save to update your product.

After making that change, your student will no longer have access to the course associated with the canceled product.